I Highly Recommend Tom and His Company

Name: Barry & Lynn H.
Location: Sparta, NJ
Date: 11/08/2013

I knew Tom Madsen through someone else. I didn’t know he was a contractor or anything. When I saw his name listed as one, though, I put him in front of all the other bids that I got for roofing. I received a favorable bid from Madsen…I was having another roof replaced in Massachusetts at the same time, and that company was nowhere near as neat and clean when they were doing the work.

…Read Complete Review

Addition

Name: Glenn & Linda F.
Location: Lafayette, NJ
Date: 11/08/2013

If you are ever thinking of adding on big or small…Tom Madsen is your man. We had an addition added on to our home which consisted of adding a 1 1/2 Car Garage, tearing down a Sunroom to make a Great Room, and extending the workshop below the Sunroom to match the size of the Great Room. Tom said it would take about 3 months and in 3 months we were done…All I have to say about Tom and his crew is that they are THE BEST. I highly recommend Tom and his crew to anyone. We would be proud to show anyone our new addition if they were in question about hiring Tom.

…Read Complete Review

Very Excellent Team

Name: Jodi R.
Location: Wantage, NJ
Date: 10/23/2013

Tom (Tom Madsen) and his crew installed all new windows at my house including a bay window and a sliding patio door. They accommodated my hectic schedule which is greatly appreciated. They are VERY clean, did not leave any mess behind at all…They let us know that our door was not installed properly when the home was built 20 years ago, showed us all the details & then did the repairs BETTER than basic. I could go on about other ways Tom helped us… but just know we are hiring him again for multiple other projects!

…Read Complete Review

Honest, Reliable, Great Workmanship, and Affordable

Name: Jim and Pat V.
Location: Wantage, NJ
Date: 9/05/2013

Tom Madsen and crew are always here when I needed them. I was in another state when some trees fell on my house. I called Tom and he took care of everything! Last time two trees fell on my house while I was at home watching T.V. around 10:30 P.M. We called him (sorry it was late Tom) and the next day the work was started! A sincere Thank-you is long time overdue.

…Read Complete Review

I Can Trust Him and Trust His Work!

Name: Annette S.
Location: Branchville, NJ
Date: 8/30/2013

Tom Madsen’s company did some work for me last year. I know he’s one of the people in the county that I can trust. He’s been around for a while and does good work. This year, we hired him back to redo the deco-pour and columns. It turned out very well! He’s definitely on our list for the deck when it’s time.

…Read Complete Review

100% Satisfied with the Result

Name: George S.
Location: Sparta, NJ
Date: 8/29/2013

Tom Madsen worked on our roof, gutters, and chimney cap. We’ve also used them in the past to replace windows. They did a great job. The workers were very good and easy to work with. I’m 100% satisfied with the result. I’d recommend them for home improvement without reservation.

…Read Complete Review

Professional, Friendly, and Very Reliable

Name: Steve & Altheah H.
Location: Vernon, NJ
Date: 8/21/2013

Tom Madsen worked on a vacation cabin of ours that was damaged by a storm in 2011…By that time, winter had kicked in and it gets cold up here in Vernon, New Jersey. They had to work against the cold and we couldn’t be there for the rebuild so we corresponded over the phone and email. We eventually went out there to look at it and they really did an terrific job. Our neighbors even let us know that they worked over Thanksgiving weekend to finish up replacing the roof…They really did a beautiful job.

…Read Complete Review

Very easy to work with and job was alright

Name: Steve S.
Location: Goshen, NY
Date: 08/20/2013

I used Tom Madsen to replace. my two front double doors that needed to be replaced. He’s a very nice guy, very professional, on top of everything, returns calls, and was on time. He’s all the good things you look for in a contractor.

…Read Complete Review

Excellent

Name: Robert & Jean M.
Location: Vernon, NJ
Date: 8/20/2013

Tom Madsen LLC did some roof work and everything turned out great. They’re good and clean up after themselves where other people would leave a mess. They’re just great to work with. They give you a time limit and stay on it, unlike others who will say three days and it turns into two weeks.

…Read Complete Review

Best Contractor I Have Ever Used – Outstanding!

Name: Linda G.
Location: Sussex, NJ
Date: 7/02/2013

Tom Madsen LLC put a trek deck on our house. Tom called and gave us advance notice before he came, he showed up on time, and he had two polite men install the deck. They were well-mannered, well-groomed, and did an exceptional job…

…Read Complete Review